Emmanuel Chrysis

Statistics

Rating: 0

  • In favorites: 0
Member since: August, 2014

Employment calendar

October 2017
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23
242526272829
303112345
  • - Today

  • - Busy

  • - Free for booking

  • Country: GreeceGreece
  • City: Rhodes Island
  • Language: English, German
  • Age: 43      
  • Hourly Rate (walking): 25 USD     
  • Daily Rate (8h, walking): 180 USD     
  • Minimum hours to order : 0      
  • Auto: Seat
  • Air conditioner: Yes
  • Hourly Rate (by car): 35 USD     
  • Daily Rate (8h, by car): 220 USD     
 
Hi, I am Emmanuel! I have been working as a private Tour Guide and Couchsurfer since about 2007. I have got a Bachelor degree in Administration & Economy with specialty in Accountancy.
You can see my Couchsurfing profile here: https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=49Q8DLA

Current Mission: To guide, come closer and meet people that are really good and positive to know. I like making new friends from all over the world and share experiences. I like hospitality and tourism.
I like meeting people from all over the world and travel with them. Personal Description: I am a very social and open-minded person.
I hate pride and hypocrisy. I would characterise myself as a "couch-potato" not because I like staying at home, but rather because I do not like going out alone. I really enjoy hanging out with friends for a coffee or drink, dinner or visit a disco club or a church.
I am a very honest person, I hate hypocrisy and lies and I like hospitality and travel. I like making new friends and share experiences and thoughts with educated people but also with experienced people in life.
I like traveling but I usually travel for business purposes. I want to live some new and nice experiences with other people. I hate it when people just disappear after they have just taken advantage of your hospitality without even leaving a comment or keeping in touch in any way.
I like Christian, disco and pop music, I like dancing Disco and slows in a nice club, or listening to nice music in a nice club. I am a mature person and I like being with other honest and funny people. How I Participate in guiding:
I try to be hospitable. I am open in meeting and hosting people and making new friends, and try to be helpful to them when visiting my island. I try to keep contact with each person I meet as long as they deserve it and they want it too.

I am quite happy about the existence of this marvelous site that gives you the opportunity to know other people from all over the world.
I have met many young and also mature people from many countries, like Canada, China, Poland, Italy, Britain, U.S.A., New Zealand, Australia, Greece etc..


Philosophy:

I am a very open-minded person. Just tell or ask from me what you really like, be yourself, be honest and open to me, and I will be also the same and we can both enjoy ourselves together.
Being shy does not help, it can only make us regret for things we had a good chance to do but did not do. Be yourself and try to always become better. I try to be as kind and good to others in every possible way. I am not perfect, although I try to be.
I am good in English, IT, computers, Internet, website building. I enjoy a good meal with others.

More: http://www.tourhq.com/guide/gr23491/emmanuel-chrysis
What I offer
- City Tours
- Nightclub Tours
- Entertainment Activities
- Museums, Beaches, Parks, Pubs, Cafes, Art centers

What I like to offer to my clients is a tailor made service, sharing my knowledge and areas of interest. The idea is basically to take you around sharing knowledge, ideas and also impressions, like I am travelling too!
You can book any traditional tour (Old City of Rhodes, Lindos, Faliraki, Afantou, Old City Museum - Palace, Acropolis of Rhodes), or less crowded walks in the City of Rhodes (Mandraki Harbor) or one of the pearls of the countryside (Seven Springs, Valley of Butterflies, Filerimos, Kalithea Springs). Just ask! We can make it up together. \r\nAlso I offer recomendations and visits to high quality Greek restaurants in Rhodes and Faliraki, tavernas, Cafes, and we can enjoy a night evening together at a disco club or a Greek night etc.\r\nI offer also driving services with private drivers from/to all these sites or riding by a motorcycle if you prefer.
I can easily show the Acropolis of Rhodes which is close to my place and also the new city of Rhodes (http://www.rhodes.gr), or Afandou town (http://afandou.wordpress.com).I try to be useful giving all information necessary when I can and also be a good company to them.

My Background, Licenses and certificates
Guiding Experience: I have met, guided and hosted a lot of people in Rhodes by now.

Grown up in Afantou & Rhodes city.
I have a Bachelor degree in Administration & Economy with specialty in Accountancy. I also have Michigan certificate of Proficiency in English language and a Goethe Zertifikat. I have also been learning some French for about three (3) years in gymnasium.\r\nI am an active Couchsurfer offering hospitality to many tourists from many parts of the world since many years.\r\nI would love to make your experience as pleasant and intense as possible, showing you the Rhodes City with the eyes full of love of a Greek.


Copyright © 2010 PrivateGuide, Inc. All rights reserved
PrivateGuide Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Sign in or register for this action