Rating: 460

  • In favorites: 1
Member since: December, 2011

Employment calendar

December 2023
  • - Today

  • - Busy

  • - Free for booking

  • Country: TurkeyTurkey
  • City: Istanbul
  • Language: English, Italian, Spanish
  • Age: 48      
  • Hourly Rate (walking): 50 USD     
  • Daily Rate (8h, walking): 250 USD     
  • Minimum hours to order : 3      
  • Auto: Yes
  • Air conditioner: Yes
  • Hourly Rate (by car): 65 USD     
  • Daily Rate (8h, by car): 500 USD     
Hello, I am a professional tourist guide in Istanbul. I\'ve been living in the old city (the ancient Constantinople) since I was born. Joining one of my tours you will visit the most beautiful sights as well as the most characteristic, non-tourist districts of the city. You will learn about the history, the culture and the daily life of Turkey.\r\nSo let’s meet under the domes where civilizations and religions meet each other! \r\n\r\nCiao, sono una guida turistica professionista ad Istanbul. Sono nato e cresciuto nella parte storica di Istanbul, l\'antica Constantinopoli. Partecipando ad uno dei miei tour visiterete i posti più belli e famosi ma anche le aree non turistiche e più caratteristiche della città. Imparerete tanto sulla storia, la cultura e le tradizioni della Turchia. Allora vi do appuntamento sotto le cupole, dove civiltà e religioni si incontrano!
What I offer
walking city tour; cycling tour; private car tour; boat tour; Turkish night;

Copyright © 2010 PrivateGuide, Inc. All rights reserved
PrivateGuide Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Sign in or register for this action